Multihull Yacht Club Queensland Logo

Multihull Yacht Club Queensland

Find us on:
Facebook Twitter

  • Multihull Solutions
  • Redland City Marina
Ocean Series
Bay Series
Cruise Event
Special Event
Important Event

 

Date

Day

Race #

Event

Club

January

24/01/15 Sat O1 Surf to City QCYC

February

5/02/15 Thurs   General Meeting MYCQ
7&8 Feb Weekend   Sundowners at Kooringal - Moreton Island MYCQ
13/02/2015 Fri Social Evening/Briefing for CC 2015 Season MBTBC
15/02/2015 Sun B1 Odin Trophy / Combined Clubs Race 1 MBTBC

March

5/03/2015 Thurs   General Meeting MYCQ
7-8 Mar Weekend   Deanbilla Bay Saturday arvo BBQ MYCQ
8/03/2015 Sun B2 Combined Clubs Race 2 WMSC
6-8 Mar Fri-Sun   Sail Paradise SYC
15-16 Mar Sun/Mon   Moreton Bay Classic Race 1 & 2 Trailerables only TSCQ
21/03/2015 Sat O2 Fairway Challenge MBBC

April

1/04/2015 Wed   General Meeting/Brisbane to Gladstone Race Briefing MYCQ
3/04/2015 Fri O3 Brisbane to Gladstone MYCQ
3/04/2015 Weekend   2015 Easter Cruise MYCQ
26/04/2015 Sun B3 Combined Clubs Race 3 (CANCELLED)  

May

2&3 May Sat/Sun   Bay to Bay Race 1 & 2  
7/05/2015 Thurs   General Meeting MYCQ
9-10 May Weekend   Mother's Day Cruise MYCQ
16-17 May Sat/Sun B4 & B5 CC Race 4 & 5 Sandgate Weekend QCYC
23 May Sat   2015 Casino Royale MYCQ
30 May Sat B6 Great Bay Race MYCQ

June

4/06/2015 Thurs   General Meeting MYCQ
6-8 June Sat-Mon   2015 Cruise to Little Ships Club MYCQ
13 June Sat   2015 Illumination Night WMYC
14/06/2015 Sun B7 & B8 Combined Clubs Races 6 & 7 - Triangles WMYC
21/06/2015 Sun   QCYC Winter Series races 1 & 2 QCYC
27/06/2015 Sat   QCYC Winter Series race 3 Lachy's Loop QCYC
27-28 Jun Sat/Sun   2015 Sail Mooloolaba MYC

July

2/07/2015 Thurs   General Meeting MYCQ
4-5 July Weekend   Cruise to Canaipa MYCQ
4/07/2015 Sat   QCYC Winter Series Races 4 QCYC
5/07/2015 Sun   QCYC Otter Rock Plate QCYC
11-12 Jul Sat/Sun B9 & B10 CC Race 8 & 9 Manly Weekend RQYS
19/07/2015 Sun   QCYC Winter Series race 5 & 6 QCYC
25/07/2015 Sat   QCYC Winter Series race 7 & 8 QCYC
TBC Sat   3 Island Race Fun Race for Charity MBTBC
31/07/2015 Thurs   Brisbane to Keppel Start RQYS

August

6/08/2015 Thurs   General Meeting MYCQ
8-9 Aug Weekend   Cruise to Coochie MYCQ
7-14 Aug Week   Airlie Beach Race Week  
15-22 Aug Week   Hamilton Island Race Week  
23/08/2015 Sun B11 Combined Clubs Race 10 / Westerly Trophy WMSC

September

3/09/2015 Thurs   General Meeting MYCQ
5-6 Sep Sat/Sun   Combined Clubs Race 11 & 12 - Karragarra Weekend KYC/MBTBC
5-6 Sep Weekend   Cruise to Karragarra MYCQ
19/09/2014 Sat B12 Bribie Cup - Many to Bribie and Cruise MYCQ
20/09/2014 Sun B13 Coolaroo Trophy - Bribie to Manly and Cruise MYCQ

October

1/10/2015 Thurs   General Meeting MYCQ
3-4 Oct Sat/Sun B14 & B15 St. Helena Cup WMYC
18/10/2015 Sun   Combined Clubs Races 13 & 14 - Triangles WMYC
24/10/2015 Sat O4 Manly to Mooloolaba Race plus Cruise MYCQ
25/10/2015 Sun O5 Mooloolaba to Manly Race plus Cruise MYCQ

November

5/11/2015 Thurs   AGM & General Meeting MYCQ
7-8 Nov Weekend   St Helena Cruise MYCQ
8/11/2015 Sun   Navigator's Nightmare MYCQ
21/11/2015 Sat   Combines Clubs Presentation Night MBTBC

December

5/12/2015 Sat   2015 Trophy Presentation and Xmas Party Invite MYCQ
TBA     Cruise to Noosa MYCQ
  • OneSails
  • Schionning Designs
  • Schionning Designs
  • OneSails

Login Form