OUCENSLAND MULTI-HULL YACHT CLUB

CCA40

1967/68 SEASON

TROPHY PRESENTATION LIST

BAY RACES:		
May	•	Lady Skippers [*] Race
		The Kelvin Williams Trophy won by "Marina" - Hrs. Johnstone
September	-	Bay Race
		Llord Raymond Trophy won by "Naiad" - B.M. Willoy
September	-	Bay Race
		Coolarse Trophy won by "Manos" - H. Hendyiku
		Presentation of replica to last year's winner "Halad" - B.N. Willey
September	-	Bay Race
		Sandgato Citinons ¹ Trophy won by "Naxos" - H. Hendrikx
Cotober		Bay Raco
		won by "The Becmarung" - K. Talt
November		Bay Race
		won by "Silver Gall" - L. Mynne
November	-	Beg Bace
		"The Boomarang" Trophy wan by "Silver Gall" - L. Winne
December	-	Bay Race
		von by "Maind" - B.M. Willey

-

January		Night Bace
		the "Maind" Trophy won by "Werrain" - B. Wilde
February	-	Bay Bace
		the "Marine" Trophy won by "Marrain" - S. Wilds
Neroh	-	Bay Raco
		wan by "Silver Gall" - Lo Wynne

BAY SEASON'S POINTS SCORES

won by "Haind" - Balla Willey

Points -	Haiad Silver Gull Connapaira Kundo-Wanga Haxos Conda-Vista Warrain Marina The Recmorang	55845×58152
	Tydamph Turrene	777

7

Telgunty	•	Nooloolaba Ocean Race
		won by "Naind" - B.M. Willoy
Haroh	-	Madjimba Is, Gosan Race
		"Comedare"s Trophy" won by "Haiad" - B.H. Willey

QUEENSLAND MULTI-HULL YACHT CLUB

1967/68 SEASON

TROPHY PRESENTATION LIST

BAY RACES:

May	-	Lady Skippers' Race
		The Kelvin Williams Trophy won by "Marina" - Mrs. Johnstone
September	-	Bay Race
		Lloyd Raymond Trophy won by "Naiad" = B.M. Willey
September	-	Bay Race
		Coolaroo Trophy won by "Naxos" - H.Hendrikx
		Presentation of replica to last year's winner "Naiad" = B.M. Willey
September	-	Bay Race
		Sandgate Citizens' Trophy won by "Naxos" - H.Hendrikx
October	-	Bay Race
		won by "The Boomerang" - K.Tait
November	-	Bay Race
		won by "Silver Gull" - L. Wynne
November	-	Bay Race
		"The Boomerang" Trophy won by "Silver Gull" - L. Wynne
December	-	Bay Race
		"Naiad" = B.M. Willey
January	-	Night Race
		The "Naiad" Trophy won by "Warrain" - B. Wilde

Reproduction of Original (Chris Dewar)

February	-	Bay Race
		The "Marina" Trophy won by "Warrain" - B.Wilde
March	_	Bay Race

won by "Silver Gull" - L. Wynne

BAY SEASON'S POINTS SCORE:

Won by "Naiad" - B.M. Willey

Points	-	Naiad	55
		Silver Gull	50
		Connapaira	46
		Kundo-Wanga	36
		Naxos	34
		Conda-Vista	31
		Warrain	22
		Marina	13
		The Boomerang	12
		Triumph	7
		Turrama	7

OCEAN RACES

February	-	Mooloolaba Ocean Race
		won by "Naiad" - B.M Willey
March	-	Mudjimba Is. Ocean Race
		"Commodore's Trophy" won by "Naiad" - B.M Willey